Experts in working capital

In our ever-evolving digital world, companies, governments and financial institutions are faced with countless challenges – from attracting top talents to optimising financial processes. The pressure is always rising. Costs must decrease. Processes must be made more efficient. To successfully tackle these challenges, your organisation’s working capital is crucial. iCredit is your ideal finance expert, offering support just where you need it!

Motivated professionals make the difference, anytime, anywhere. At iCredit, we can truly make a difference, not only thanks to our top-notch team, but also thanks to our extensive experience in Credit Management, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable and Treasury.

Are your teams fully operational? Are your processes working as they should? Do your employees have the necessary know-how and competencies? iCredit can advise you on how to develop the perfect organisational structure and processes, how to find the right people for your organisation and how to get the most out of your current team.

People

Our team of motivated professionals truly makes the difference by supporting our clients day in, day out with their operational challenges linked to Credit Management, Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable and Treasury. We offer our clients a range of temporary and permanent solutions for secondment, recruitment and interim management. Our goal? To achieve the ‘perfect fit’!

jobs

Choosing for iCredit means

Secondment

according to your specific needs

Rekruitment

tailored to your HR-policy

Solutions

 

Are your systems adapted to your current organisational structure and are all your processes running smoothly and efficiently? Is your organisation ready for change?

iCredit has built up extensive experience in audit & assessment, project management and training. In the past ten years, we have successfully completed many change-management processes. Do you need an audit of your current organisational structure? Would you like to receive custom advice and upskill your team to the new approach? We’re here to help!

stay up to date

Subscribe to the iCredit newsletter

Expertise

 

Staying top-of-mind is a major challenge for many companies. Knowledge is a must and a real game changer. Keen to find out more? Have a look at our Finance ABC and our FAQs. Also keep an eye on our site for news on any relevant workshops and training courses organised in the financial sector.

Faq's

Workshops

Cases

INTERESTED IN A WORKSHOP OR SEMINAR?

iCredit and its partners provide regular training

© 2019 - iCredit Motionmill webdesign, seo & internet services
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
iCREDIT

Des experts en Working Capital

Les entreprises, autorités et institutions financières sont confrontés à toute une série de défis dans un monde digital qui est en constante évolution: de la nécessité d’attirer des personnes très talentueuses à l’optimalisation de processus financiers. La pression est toujours plus forte. Les coûts doivent diminuer. Les processus doivent être plus efficaces. Le fonds de roulement de votre organisation est crucial dans le cadre de ce défi. iCredit est le spécialiste financier par excellence pour vous soutenir et vous aider à relever ce défi.

Les professionnels motivés font la différence, partout et toujours. Chez iCredit, nous faisons la différence grâce à nos collaborateurs, c’est certain, mais également grâce à notre expérience, qu’il s’agisse de Credit Management, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable ou de Treasury.

Vos équipes sont complètes? Vos processus sont optimaux? Vos collaborateurs possèdent le savoir-faire et les compétences nécessaires? iCredit peut vous conseiller dans le développement d’une structure et de processus parfaits, dans la recherche de personnes compétentes ainsi qu’en ce qui concerne le développement de vos collaborateurs actuels.

People

 

Une équipe de professionnels motivés fait la différence : nous soutenons nos clients au quotidien dans leurs défis opérationnels en Credit Management, Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable et en Treasury. Nous proposons diverses solutions temporaires et permanentes à nos clients en Détachement, Recrutement et Management d’intérim. La recherche du ‘perfect fit’ est ce qui nous motive avant tout.

Des spécialistes temporaires et permanents pour tous vos défis

Détachement

Flexibilité & vitesse

Leadership & savoir-faire

Management d’intérim

Recrutement

Expérience & confiance

Postes vacants

Solutions

 

Vos systèmes sont adaptés à votre structure actuelle et tous vos processus se déroulent de manière efficace ? Votre organisation est prête pour le changement?

iCredit possède une grande expérience en Audit & Assessment, Management de projet ainsi qu’en Formation. Les 10 dernières années, nous avons mené avec succès différents projets de management du changement. Nous pouvons vous assister dans l’étude de la structure actuelle, la fourniture de conseils sur mesure et le passage de votre organisation au niveau supérieur afin d’appliquer la nouvelle méthode de travail.

Connaissance et expertise que nous aimerions partager avec vous

Audit & Assesment

Évaluation & optimisation

Pragmatisme & méthodologie

Project management

Training & workshops

Connaissance & expérience

Savoir-faire

Le fait de toujours garder les préoccupations au premier plan représente un véritable défi pour de nombreuses entreprises. Le savoir-faire est essentiel, car le savoir-faire est un réel ‘game changer’ : c’est ce qui change la donne. Curieux d’en savoir plus ? Alors n’hésitez pas à jeter un coup d’œil à notre Alphabet financier ou à nos FAQ. Nous vous tenons également informés de tous les workshops et formations pertinents organisés au sein du secteur financier.

Intéressé par un workshop ou un séminaire?

iCredit et ses partenaires proposent régulièrement des formations afin d’élargir vos connaissances.

VUE D’ENSEMBLE

Recevez la newsletter d’iCredit

Faq's

Workshops

Cases

© 2019 - iCredit Motionmill webdesign, seo & internet services
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
iCREDIT