Skip to content

FINANCE TRAINEESHIP

Are you close to graduating in economics or legal practices? Are you in doubt about which course to follow? Or are you already practising your first job, but unsure whether the tasks fit you? Apply for the iCredit traineeship: we guide young professionals toward their ideal job within two years.

Why choose for a finance traineeship?

During the traineeship, we will prepare you for one or more jobs: finance consultant, credit analyst, credit controller… You choose which direction you want to go! Trouble deciding the direction? We offer career coaching and make sure you get the right guidance to get through the project, so you can decide along the way.

What is the traineeship?

throughout the finance traineeship, you will work on three different projects. You will find yourself within diverse companies and sectors. You will perform mulptiple tasks and will get relevant experiences fast. Besides, you will follow internal trainings to improve your language and general skills. Do you have any questions? An experienced finance consultant mentor will help and advise you with pleasure. You will also be joining our HR manager in monthly feedback meetings to discuss your career path.

Are you interested in the finance traineeship? Do you want some more explaination about this learning program? Contact us for more information!

Eva en Sven

What do we offer besides the traineeship?

You will join a dynamic SME with a flat organisational structure and a personal approach. You will follow the training course suited for you personally, we will think together about growth possibilities. As finance trianee you will get a permanent contract and a nice sallary. This is complemented with extra legel benefits like a company car, meal checks … We will also bring together all iCredit colleagues on a regular basis for activities and afterworks. The perfect opportunity to inspire and connect!

Is the finance traineeship something for you? Do you want to follow different projects and learn? Apply now! 

Who is iCredit?

iCredit is specialized in finance recruitment, projectsourcing, interim-management and outsourcing. With special expertise in credit management, accounts payable, accounts receivable and treasury. We will take care of the right financial support in the right place. From junior accountants, to senior debt collectors, to real financial managers. We look at more than just your CV and our authentic approach is the key for success.

Sarah met iCredit dopper

Stay in touch!

Want to stay up to date with all our news, or are you interested in what we could do for you? Sign up for our newsletter and receive our updates, invitations and available profiles via email.

Skip to content

Finance traineeship

Allez-vous bientôt terminer vos études dans le domaine de l’économie ou du droit ? Avez-vous encore des doutes quant à l’orientation que vous souhaitez donner à votre carrière professionnelle ? Ou bien vous vous lancez dans votre premier emploi, mais vous n’êtes pas tout à fait convaincu qu’il vous convienne vraiment ? Alors posez votre candidature pour le traineeship en finance d’iCredit. Ce programme de deux ans vise à guider les jeunes professionnels vers le poste qui leur convient le mieux. 

Pourquoi choisir un traineeship en finance ? 

Pendant le traineeship, nous vous préparons à un ou plusieurs emplois : consultant en finance, analyste de crédit, contrôleur de crédit, etc. C’est vous qui choisissez la direction dans laquelle vous voulez évoluer. Vous avez du mal à vous orienter ? Nous vous proposons un coaching de carrière et un accompagnement engagé tout au long du processus, afin que vous puissiez prendre votre décision étape par étape. 

En quoi consiste le traineeship ? 

Tout au long du traineeship en finance, vous prendrez en charge trois projets en finance. Vous travaillerez dans des entreprises et des secteurs différents. Vous explorerez diverses tâches et acquerrez rapidement une expérience professionnelle pertinente. Vous suivrez également des formations internes et externes pour perfectionner vos compétences linguistiques. Avez-vous des questions ? Un consultant financier expérimenté vous encadrera et vous conseillera avec plaisir. Vous aurez également un entretien mensuel avec notre responsable des ressources humaines pour parler en détail de votre évolution de carrière. 

Êtes-vous intéressé par le traineeship ? Souhaitez-vous en savoir plus sur ce parcours professionnel enrichissant ? 

Eva en Sven

Qu’offrons-nous en plus du traineeship en finance ? 

Vous rejoindrez une PME dynamique dotée d’une structure organisationnelle horizontale et d’une approche personnelle. Vous suivrez un programme de formation sur mesure, dans le cadre duquel nous vous aiderons activement à réfléchir à vos possibilités de carrière. En tant que trainee en finance, vous bénéficiez d’un contrat à durée indéterminée et d’un salaire attractif. À cela s’ajoutent plusieurs avantages extralégaux, tels qu’une voiture de société, une assurance hospitalisation, une indemnité de frais et des chèques-repas. En plus, nous réunissons régulièrement tous les collègues d’iCredit lors de journées d’équipe et d’afterworks mensuels. L’occasion idéale de se rencontrer et de s’inspirer mutuellement ! 

Un traineeship en finance est-il le début idéal de votre carrière ? Souhaitez-vous travailler sur différents projets financiers et apprendre plein de choses ?  

Qui est iCredit ? 

iCredit est spécialisé dans le recrutement de profils financiers, le project sourcing, le interim management et l’outsourcing. Dotés d’une connaissance particulière du credit management, des accounts payable, des accounts recievable et de la trésorerie, nous fournissons les bons talents financiers au bon endroit. Notre expertise s’étend des comptables juniors et des gestionnaires de débiteurs seniors aux directeurs financiers purs et durs. Nous regardons résolument au-delà des CV, des compétences et des références. Notre approche authentique est la clé d’un recrutement réussi. 

Sarah met iCredit dopper

Newsletter

Abonnez-vous pour suivre toute l’actualité de iCredit.